We are so thankful for all the memories made at camp this week!!
    We placed first in ALL three events & won the leadership award voted on by other teams!!
    Congrats to EMILY for winning the pin it forward award!!
    Also congrats to EC, EMILY, CAROLINE and CAYLEE for making All American. We are so proud of y’all:)
    Big thank you to our coach, Ashley Salter and to Emily Fowler!! We appreciate everything y’all have done for us this week.
    Not to mention, the best Principal and BMS cheer coach came to support us all the way in AU!! Thank you Chuck and Tammy Alford !!
    May be an image of 13 people and people standing










    Congratulations to our 2020-2021 Cheerleaders!

    Anderson, Makayla
    Beasley, Aundrea
    Brown, Halee
    Carden, Alise
    Coale, Grayton
    Hart, Clair
    Hayes, Emma Clare
    Hughes, Luci, Co-Captain
    Jones, Bailey
    Lodge, Caylee
    Morgan, Emily
    Smith, Chloe, Captain
    Till, Ansley
    Williamson, Caroline




    Congratulations to the Cheerleaders for earning 2nd place in Mobile (Nov. 6, 2019) in Game Day cheering and qualifying for State Competition!
    Cheer 2019  
    Congratulations to TRM Cheerleaders for earning the Coveted Top Banana award at Troy Camp (July 9, 2017) given to the squad that most exemplifies what being a cheerleader means! Plus all Gold Superior in every category. And Second place in Game Day Cheer overall!!
    Image may contain: 13 people, people smiling 
    Congratulations to the TRM Cheerleaders for earning second place at the Class 3A AHSAA Cheer Championships. 
     Courtesy photo
    For more information on the competition itself, go to http://www.ahsaa.com/State-Cheer-Competition 
    Congratulations to the TRM Cheerleaders for taking 1st place in the Cheer Up Competition!
                               2016-2017 T. R. Miller cheerleaders 

    Mary Allison Peace--Captain,  Tori Sims--Co Captain, Grace Ruzic, Caitlyn Smith, Payton Baxter, Madison Douglas, Anna Kate Brittain,  Tori Knapp. Mary Madison Brown, Dajah Askew, Mallori Floyd, and Hannah Lisenby


                               2015-2016 T. R. Miller cheerleaders 
    Grace Ruzic (co-captain), Anna Kate Brittain, Mary Allison Peace, Tori Sims, Baleigh Tubbs, Morgan Manning (captain), Amelia Peach, Raven Bryant, Denise Floyd and Tori Knapp.